caption Library

Seguin Public Library staff

Meet the Staff 

Jacki ToonMe2

Jacki Gross
Library Director
jgross@seguintexas.gov

   
Silvia ToonMe

Silvia Christy 
Assistant Library Director
schristy@seguintexas.gov

   
Hannah Farmer ToonMe Hannah Farmer                   
Youth Services Librarian
hfarmer@seguintexas.gov
   
Aarce cartoon

 
Anna Arce
Circulation Manager
aarce@seguintexas.gov

   
Mara ToonMe

Mara Benitez
Library Assistant/
Adult Services Coordinator
mbenitez@seguintexas.gov

   
Crystal cartoon

Crystal Duhamel-Hopper
Library Assistant
cduhamel@seguintexas.gov
   
Erica ToonMe

Erica Reyes
Library Assistant/
Social Media Specialist
ereyes@seguintexas.gov

   
Bailey Jo ToonMe

Bailey Jo Simpson
Youth Services Assistant
bsimpson@seguintexas.gov

   
Amanda ToonMe Amanda Wilke 
Library Assistant/ 
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
awilke@seguintexas.gov
   

Library Clerks
Image Coming Soon! 

Library Shelvers
Image Coming Soon!

Get Notifications