caption Library

Seguin Public Library staff

Meet the Staff 


JGross Head Shot - Copy Jacki Gross
Library Director
jgross@seguintexas.gov

   
Sil - Copy (2) Silvia Christy 
Assistant Library Director
schristy@seguintexas.gov

   
Hannah F. - Copy Hannah Farmer                   
Youth Services Manager
hfarmer@seguintexas.gov
   
Anan A - Copy

 
Anna Arce
Circulation Manager
aarce@seguintexas.gov

   
Andrea_A_(1)

Andrea Cusimano-Acosta
Children's Librarian 
acusimano@seguintexas.gov


   
Mara B. - Copy

Mara Benitez
Library Assistant/
Adult Services Coordinator
mbenitez@seguintexas.gov

   
       
Erica R. - Copy Erica Reyes
Library Assistant/
Social Media Specialist
ereyes@seguintexas.gov

   
Amanda W (1) - Copy Amanda Wilke 
Library Assistant/ 
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
awilke@seguintexas.gov
   

Get Notifications