caption Library

Library Holiday & Early Closures

The library will be closed for the Holidays as follows:


2022
Library
Early Closures & Holidays


New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1, 2022
Closed
 
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 17, 2022
Closed
 
Presidents Day
Monday, February 21, 2022
Closed
 
Good Friday & Easter Holiday
Friday, April 15, 2022
Closed
Saturday, April 16, 2022
Closed 
Sunday, April 17, 2022
Closed
 
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022
Closed
 
Juneteenth
Monday, June 20, 2022
Closed
 
Independence Day Holiday
Monday, July 4, 2022
Closed
 
Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022
Closed
 
Halloween
Monday, October 31, 2022
Early Closure 5pm 
 
Veteran's Day
Friday, November 11, 2022
Closed
 

Thanksgiving Holiday
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Early Closure 5pm
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Closed
Friday, November 25, 2022
Closed
Saturday, November 26, 2022
Closed
Sunday, November 27, 2022
Closed

 

City of Seguin's
Holiday Parade & Sip 'n Stroll
Thursday, December 1, 2022
Early Closure 5pm
Thursday, December 2, 2022
Early Closure 5pm

 
Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 23, 2022
Closed
Saturday, December 24, 2022
Closed
Sunday, December 25, 2022
Closed
Monday, December 26, 2022
Closed

 

Get Notifications