caption

City Holidays

Most City Departments will be closed for the following Holidays

2017
New Years Day - Monday, January 2
Martin L King Day - Monday,  January 16
Good Friday - Friday, April 14
Memorial Day - Monday, May 29
Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day - Monday, September 4
Veteran’s Day - Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 23
Thanksgiving Friday (Except Fire/EMS) - Friday, November 24
Christmas Holiday - Monday, December 25 & Tuesday, December 26
 

Get Notifications