caption

Parks & Rec. Admin Office


600 River Drive West
Seguin TX, 78155
Phone: (830) 401-2480
Fax: (830) 401-2481
Rainout Line: (830) 386-2564
Contact Us

PARK OFFICE HOURS
Monday thru Friday
8:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

DIRECTIONS:

From I-10take Austin Street, 123 Business exit. Turn right on to Austin Street. Follow Austin Street south through town and around the large bend to the right. After curving back you will see the Golf Course on the right-hand side before the bridge, immediately turn right towards the Park. If you cross the bridge you have gone too far!

Max Starcke Park is located along the Guadalupe River. The Little League Complex is on the East side with our Kid's Kingdom Playscape, Patricia K. Irvine-King Pavilion, Walking Trail, Natural Fishing Site and Wave Pool. Our offices are located on the West side with the Golf Course, Medium "Bowl" Pavilion and Tennis Courts.

Name

Title

Phone

Jack Jones
jjones@seguintexas.gov

Director of Parks and Recreation

(830) 401-2482

Helena Perez
hperez@seguintexas.gov

Administrative Assistant

(830) 401-2480

Crystal Miranda
cmiranda@seguintexas.gov

Assistant Director of Parks and Recreation

(830) 401-2485

Chandra Jobb
cjobb@seguintexas.gov

Recreation Superintendent

(830) 401-2483

Kayla Kappelmann
kkappelmann@seguintexas.gov

Event Marketing Coordinator

(830) 401-2486

Carl Eckhardt
ceckhardt@seguintexas.gov

Seguin Events Complex Superintendent

(830) 401-2586

Caleb Franke
cfranke@seguintexas.gov

Parks Maintenance Superintendent

(830) 401-5004

Get Notifications