Government Banner

Departments


Departments Home Page

Most City Departments will be closed for the following Holidays

2015

New Years Day - Thursday, January 1

Martin L King Day - Monday,  January  19

Good Friday - Friday, April 3

Memorial Day - Monday, May 25

Independence Day - Friday, July 3

Independence Day (Fire/EMS & Police) - Saturday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 7

9/11 (Only Fire/EMS) - Friday, September 11

Veteran’s Day - Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26

Thanksgiving Friday (Except Fire/EMS) - Friday, November 27

Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24

Christmas Day - Friday, December 25

Agenda Calendar

March 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Upcoming Events

Moonlight and Roses

Date: April 10, 2015 7:00 PM - April 10, 2015 9:00 PM

Location: Walnut Springs Park

Learn More

Third Annual Geronimo and Alligator Creeks Clean Up

Date: April 11, 2015 9:00 AM - April 11, 2015 12:00 PM

Location: Various locations

Learn More

2nd Annual Just for Kids Fishin’ Day”

Date: April 11, 2015 9:00 AM - April 11, 2015 12:00 PM

Location: Irma Lewis Seguin Outdoor Learning Center - 1865 E. Hwy 90

Learn More

Pecan