Government Banner

Departments


Departments Home Page

Most City Departments will be closed for the following Holidays

2014

New Years Day - Wednesday, January 1

Martin L King Day - Monday,  January  20

Good Friday - Friday, April 18

Memorial Day - Monday, May 26

Independence Day - Friday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 1

9/11 (Only Fire/EMS) - Thursday, September 11

Veteran’s Day - Tuesday, November 11

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 27

Thanksgiving Friday (Except Fire/EMS) - Friday, November 28

Christmas Eve - Wednesday, December 24

Christmas Day - Thursday, December 25

Christmas Friday - Friday, December 26

Agenda Calendar

October 2014
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Upcoming Events

Scarecrow Decorating Contest entry deadline

Date: October 3, 2014 9:00 AM - October 3, 2014 5:00 PM

Location: Seguin Main Street Program office, 211 N. River Street

Learn More

Seguin City Council Meeting

Date: October 7, 2014 5:30 PM - October 7, 2014 7:00 PM

Location:

Learn More

National Night Out 2014

Date: October 7, 2014 5:30 PM - October 7, 2014 9:00 PM

Location: Across Seguin

Learn More

Pecan