Government Banner

Departments


Departments Home Page

Most City Departments will be closed for the following Holidays

2016

New Years Day - Friday, January 1

Martin L King Day - Monday,  January  18

Good Friday - Friday, March 25

Memorial Day - Monday, May 30

Independence Day - Monday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 5

Veteran’s Day - Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving Friday (Except Fire/EMS) - Friday, November 25

Christmas Eve - Friday, December 23

Christmas Day - Monday, December 26

Agenda Calendar

August 2016
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Upcoming Events

Pecan