Government Banner

Departments


Departments Home Page

Most City Departments will be closed for the following Holidays

2014

New Years Day - Wednesday, January 1

Martin L King Day - Monday,  January  20

Good Friday - Friday, April 18

Memorial Day - Monday, May 26

Independence Day - Friday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 1

9/11 (Only Fire/EMS) - Thursday, September 11

Veteran’s Day - Tuesday, November 11

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 27

Thanksgiving Friday (Except Fire/EMS) - Friday, November 28

Christmas Eve - Wednesday, December 24

Christmas Day - Thursday, December 25

Christmas Friday - Friday, December 26

Agenda Calendar

November 2014
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Events

Wine-Tasting at Blue Lotus Winery and Texas Mead Works

Date: November 22, 2014 12:00 PM - November 22, 2014 5:00 PM

Location: 5151 FM 20, Seguin, Texas 78155

Learn More

Wine-Tasting at Blue Lotus Winery and Texas Mead Works

Date: November 23, 2014 12:00 PM - November 23, 2014 5:00 PM

Location: 5151 FM 20, Seguin, Texas 78155

Learn More

Wine-Tasting at Blue Lotus Winery and Texas Mead Works

Date: November 29, 2014 12:00 PM - November 29, 2014 5:00 PM

Location: 5151 FM 20, Seguin, Texas 78155

Learn More

Pecan