Government Banner

Departments


Departments Home Page

Most City Departments will be closed for the following Holidays

2014

New Years Day - Wednesday, January 1

Martin L King Day - Monday,  January  20

Good Friday - Friday, April 18

Memorial Day - Monday, May 26

Independence Day - Friday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 1

9/11 (Only Fire/EMS) - Thursday, September 11

Veteran’s Day - Tuesday, November 11

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 27

Thanksgiving Friday (Except Fire/EMS) - Friday, November 28

Christmas Eve - Wednesday, December 24

Christmas Day - Thursday, December 25

Christmas Friday - Friday, December 26

Agenda Calendar

July 2014
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Upcoming Events

I-10 Access Road Ribbon Cutting Ceremony

Date: July 31, 2014 10:30 AM - July 31, 2014 11:00 AM

Location: Third driveway along access road – between Hwy 46 South and FM 464

Learn More

City Council Meeting

Date: August 5, 2014 5:30 PM - August 5, 2014 7:00 PM

Location: City Council Chambers, 210 E. Gonzales Street

Learn More

Seguin’s 176th Birthday (Seguin Conservation Society event)

Date: August 9, 2014 5:30 PM - August 9, 2014 7:00 PM

Location: Seguin's First Church - 219 E. Live Oak St

Learn More

Pecan