Government Banner

Departments


Departments Home Page

Most City Departments will be closed for the following Holidays

2014

New Years Day - Wednesday, January 1

Martin L King Day - Monday,  January  20

Good Friday - Friday, April 18

Memorial Day - Monday, May 26

Independence Day - Friday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 1

9/11 (Only Fire/EMS) - Thursday, September 11

Veteran’s Day - Tuesday, November 11

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 27

Thanksgiving Friday (Except Fire/EMS) - Friday, November 28

Christmas Eve - Wednesday, December 24

Christmas Day - Thursday, December 25

Christmas Friday - Friday, December 26

Agenda Calendar

September 2014
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

Upcoming Events

Special-Called City Council Meeting

Date: September 23, 2014 5:30 PM - September 23, 2014 6:30 PM

Location: City Council Chamber - 210- East Gonzales Street

Learn More

Scarecrow Decorating Contest entry deadline

Date: October 3, 2014 9:00 AM - October 3, 2014 5:00 PM

Location: Seguin Main Street Program office, 211 N. River Street

Learn More

Barbecue and auction to benefit injured officer Jerry Guerrero

Date: October 4, 2014 5:00 PM - October 4, 2014 10:00 PM

Location: Knights of Columbus Hall, 1015 S. Austin Street, Seguin

Learn More

Pecan