Government Banner

Departments


Departments Home Page

Most City Departments will be closed for the following Holidays

2014

Christmas Eve - Wednesday, December 24

Christmas Day - Thursday, December 25

Christmas Friday - Friday, December 26

 

2015

New Years Day - Thursday, January 1

Martin L King Day - Monday,  January  19

Good Friday - Friday, April 3

Memorial Day - Monday, May 25

Independence Day - Friday, July 3

Independence Day (Fire/EMS & Police) - Saturday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 7

9/11 (Only Fire/EMS) - Friday, September 11

Veteran’s Day - Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26

Thanksgiving Friday (Except Fire/EMS) - Friday, November 27

Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24

Christmas Day - Friday, December 25

Agenda Calendar

December 2014
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Upcoming Events

Wine-Tasting at Blue Lotus Winery and Texas Mead Works

Date: December 20, 2014 12:00 PM - December 20, 2014 5:00 PM

Location: 5151 FM 20, Seguin, Texas 78155

Learn More

Wine-Tasting at Blue Lotus Winery and Texas Mead Works

Date: December 21, 2014 12:00 PM - December 21, 2014 5:00 PM

Location: 5151 FM 20, Seguin, Texas 78155

Learn More

City Offices Closed December 24-26 and January 1

Date: December 24, 2014 8:00 PM - December 24, 2014 5:00 PM

Location:

Learn More

Pecan